Troy Miller

shailja kaushik

President & CEO of at NRBassociation.

Paul Winfree

shailja kaushik

He was Deputy Assistant to the President for Domestic policy, Deputy Director of the Domestic Policy Council, and Director of Budget Policy in the Trump administration.

Dr. Shea Bradley-Farrell

shailja kaushik

Shea Bradley-Farrell, PhD is President of Counterpoint Institute for Policy, Research, and Education (CIPRE) in Washington, D.C.

Robert Bork Jr.

UIS WebDev3

He heads the Bork Group, a public affairs agency. He was a Herbert J. Davenport Fellow in Business and Economic Journalism.

Matt Paprocki

UIS WebDev3

Matt Paprocki is president of the Illinois Policy Institute.

Paul Fitzpatrick

UIS WebDev3

Paul Fitzpatrick is President of 1792 Exchange. He had served in the nonprofit sector over two decades.

Elaine Parker

UIS WebDev3

Elaine Parker is the President at Job Creators Network.

Clay Hutmacher

Shailja Kaushik

Major General (Retired) President / CEO Special Operations Warrior Foundation.